Larisa Bryski

“I make no bones about the fact that I’m a vintage-rock chick through and through,” explained Larisa Bryski, who fronts the fist-pumping power pop act of the same name. “Give me stuff that’s stomp-your-feet crunchy and guitar-driven, with at least a hint of obnoxious rebellion.” Catch Bryski and her band, which consists of bassist Andrew Houston, guitarist Willy Seltzer and drummer Darrell Hale, when they play at the Boardwalk on May 3.

1. “Body 21”
by Morningwood (from Morningwood)

2. “Yeah Yeah”
by Cheap Trick (from Cheap Trick)

3. “Devil’s Daughter”
by Silvertide (from Show and Tell)

4. “The Show Must Go On”
by Queen (from Innuendo)

5. “Come Back”
by Foo Fighters (from One by One)