The new Seven Wonders

Move over, Seven Wonders of the Ancient World—make room for your replacements. That’s right, after much voting the winners were announced, on 7/7/07. Here are the new Seven Wonders:

• Petra, Jordan
• Great Wall of China, China
• Chichén Itzá, Mexico (pictured)
• Colisseum, Italy
• Taj Mahal, India
• Machu Picchu, Peru
• Christ Redeemer, Brazil