Best of Sacramento crew

Contributing writers: Chrisanne Beckner, Becca Costello, Dan Flynn, Bill Forman, Cosmo Garvin, Jackson Griffith, Jeff Hudson, Stephen James, Jeff Kearns, Christian Kiefer, Nicholas Miller, Kel Munger, Dale Nelson, Alexis Raymond, Patti Roberts, Erin Sierchio, Sarah Sol, Tom Walsh, Kate Washington, Gary Webb, Melinda Welsh

Editor: Tom Walsh

Copy Editor: Sarah Sol

Assistant Copy Editor: Nicholas Miller

Managing Art Director: Andrew J. Epstein

Art Director: David Jayne

Design Manager: Anne Lesemann

Designers: Michele Brown, Chris Doherty, Lora Ingram, Marianne Mancina, Gabriel Medina, Sharon Wisecarver

Photography: Andrew J. Epstein, Larry Dalton, Jenning Steger/SLP

Illustrations: Terry Allen

Ad Coordinator: Linda Wang

Marketing Design Director: Andrea Diaz-Vaughn

Marketing Coordinator: Veronica Acosta

Special thanks to Christina Rose and the sales department, Sarah Billingsley and the classified department, Michael Billingsley and the distribution department, Ric Marques and the operations department, and Scott Hassenflu and the administration staff. Thanks also to Shannon Dixon, Ameer Habeeb, Nicholas Miller and Dale Nelson for assisting with the readers’ ballot.